V/A The Bedroom Tapes LP



Tracklist:  1.Pink Elln “Human Perc” 2. Karen Marks “Cold Cafe” 3.Disque Omo “Tojours L’amour  4.Vorgruppe “Mensch Im Eis”  5.Iham / Echo “Eagle” 6.Perfect Mother “Dark-Disco-Da-Da-Da-Da-Run” 7.Arvid Tuba “The Seasons Are Sitting On Chairs” 8. Subject “Don’t Be Blind” 9.Denial “California Dreaming” 10.Unovidual “Dit is Het Begin” 11.Aural Difference “The Park” 12.Autumn “You Are You Are”

Label: Minimal Wave 2022

new wave / synth pop / experimental