Elis & Öö Klubi “Reflections” digitaalne album(44,1 khz, 16 bit)




Elis & Öö Klubi “Reflections” (2020)  digitaalne album (24 bit vinyl mastering or 44,1 khz, 16 bit waves)

Lugude nimekiri: 01. Reflections  02. Cops After Me 03. Ricky  04.Ecstasy   05.Salvation  06.Lonely Hearted Moonman  07.Dig Your Dad Out  08.Home  09.Snoitselfer


NB! While checkout, please write if you prefer to receive the songs in  ”24 bit vinyl mastering” or 44,1 khz, 16 bit. You can do this in Additional information – Order notes. We will send the album to you within 30 minutes after receiving your order.